Verizon and NHL

Setting up for the Verizon/NHL shoot.  A loud and public thank you goes out to all the fine folks at, mcgarrybowen, Verizon, and the NHL. ECD: Russell Lambrecht, CD: Russell Heubach, ACD: Christian Duffy, AD: Marc Del Vecchio, Art Buyer: Kayte  Geldzahler.  And of course all the pros. Scott Hartnell, Claude Giroux, Dustin Brown, Jonathan Quick, Matt Green, Jarrett Stoll.